Ian Felice - In The Kingdom Of Dreams

  • CD - £ 9.99
  • LP - £ 15.99

Release Date 25th August 2017.


In The Kingdom Of Dreams is the debut solo album from Ian Felice of The Felice Brothers. The album was recorded in his childhood home of Palenville NY, with his brother Simone Felice on production duties. Simone produced and co-wrote recent hit albums from The Lumineers and Bat For Lashes.

On the album, Ian was joined by fellow Felice Brothers James Felice on keys, Simone Felice on drums and Josh Rawson on bass. The Felice Brothers was conceived in 2006 after the recording of Iantown, a 10 song album of Ian’s first songs recorded in one night in January of 2006. In The Kingdom of Dreams is a collection of songs Ian wrote in 2016 and recorded over the course of 4 days in February of 2017, with his brother Simone at the helm.

You Might Also Like

  • Iron & Wine

    Beast Epic

    • CD - £ 10.99

      This product is currently out of stock.

    • LP - £ 21.99
  • The War On Drugs

    A Deeper Understanding

    • CD - £ 11.99
    • 2LP - £ 25.99
  • Dave Rawlings Machine (Featuring Gillian Welch) album ‘Nashville Obsolete’, scheduled for release Friday 18th September.

    Dave Rawlings Machine

    Nashville Obsolete PRE-ORDER

    • CD - £ 11.99

      This product is currently out of stock.